YORKSHIRE BORN & BAKED SINCE 2009

Takeaway Afternoon Tea

£15.00

SKU: Aft-Tea-1 Category:

Description

SCRUMPTIOUS SAVOURY DELIGHTS

  • Mini Yorkshire Pudding With Roast Beef & Horseradish Cream
  • A Selection of Yummy Sandwiches
  • Caramelised Onion Quiche
  • Sun-dried Tomato & Cheese Scone Served With Relish

SWEET TREATS

  • Scones Served With Clotted Cream & Jam
  • Raspberry & Champagne Pavlova
  • Mini Cupcake
  • Carrot With Cream Cheese Frosting
  • Individual Strawberry Tartlet

CHILDRENS AFTERNOON TEA

  • Choice Of Either Ham, Cheese Or Jam Sandwiches
  • Selection Of Cakes
  • Yummy Sweetie Bag

Additional information

Weight 5 kg
Collection or Delivery

Collection, Delivery

Date

Saturday 30th Jan, Sunday 31st Jan, Saturday 6th Feb, Sunday 7th Feb, Saturday 13th Feb, Sunday 14th Feb, Saturday 20th Feb, Sunday 21st Feb, Saturday 27th Feb, Sunday 28th Feb, Saturday 6th March, Sunday 7th March, Saturday 13th March, Sunday 14th March, Saturday 20th March, Sunday 21st March, Saturday 27th March, Sunday 28th March, Saturday 3rd April, Sunday 4th April, Saturday 10th April, Sunday 11th April, Saturday 17th April, Sunday 18th April, Saturday 24th April, Sunday 25th April, Saturday 1st May, Sunday 2nd May, Saturday 8th May, Sunday 9th May, Saturday 15th May, Sunday 16th May, Saturday 22nd May, Sunday 23rd May, Saturday 29th May, Sunday 30th May, Saturday 5th June, Sunday 6th June, Saturday 12th June, Sunday 13th June

Time

09:00 – 10:00, 10:00 – 11:00, 11:00 – 12:00, 12:00 – 13:00, 13:00 – 14:00, 14:00 – 15:00, 15:00 – 16:00

X

Your current cart (0 product): £0.00

View Cart Continue Shopping Checkout

1 new item has been added to your cart

Takeaway Afternoon Tea
Quantity: 1
Total £15.00

Frequently bought with Takeaway Afternoon Tea


Slingsby Solo – Rhubarb Gin & Ginger Ale

£2.50

View more

Slingsby Solo – Marmalade Gin & Mediterranean Tonic

£2.50

View more

Slingsby Solo – Rhubarb Gin & Edlerflower Tonic

£2.50

View more

9 Belgium Chocolate Dipped Strawberries

£15.00

View more

Voucher

£9.50£90.00
Clear

View more